Music and Media Transforming Grace SGMM Home
......................... / CDs /
  1. Spirit Sounds Southern Style
  2. Love Was the Reason
  3. Gentle Breezes
  4. Goin' Up
  5. Surrender
  6. Hold On
  7. Give In, Give It Up
  8. Jesus, Mighty Jesus
  9. God's Steadfast Love
  10. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  11. He Could Come Today
  12. Heaven Medley

[Click to zoom]

This Album has that "good old southern gospel" influence and style. The presence and Spirit of God can be experienced on every selection. This project reflects the diety of Jesus Christ, as Saviour, friend, and Lord. It also expresses the importance and urgency of giving your life to Him and being prepared and pre-prayed for His soon return. (Rev. 22:7, John 9:4)

God's Steadfast Love lyrics by Filese L. Hauser and Liz Baker, music by Filese L. Hauser. Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Praise Him Praise Him, When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder, When We All Get To Heaven (from Heaven Medley) arrangements by Filese L. Hauser.

All other compositions, lyrics and music by Filese L. Hauser with Son Grace Music Publishing, BMI, Nashville, TN. @1992