Music and Media Transforming Grace SGMM Home
......................... / CDs /
  1. Oh I Want To See Him
  2. O How I Love Jesus
  3. Battle Hymn / Standing On the Promises
  4. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  5. Nothing But the Blood / At the Cross
  6. O For A Thousand Tongues /
    Praise To The Lord
  7. The Almighty / Blessed Assurance /
  8. Spirit of the Living God / Revive Us Again
  9. The Old Rugged Cross
  10. The Old Time Power
  11. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  12. Softly and Tenderly
  13. Amazing Grace

[Click to zoom]

The selections on this album were very carefully chosen after much prayer and direction given by God's Holy Spirit. These songs you can sing along with while driving down the highway, sitting around the kitchen table or family room, while doing your housework, or during family devotions around the fireplace. These hymns have messages that will lift up the name of Jesus. The warmth of the Holy Spirit's anointing upon them, will bring you closer to the Lord. Songs like these will give you a feeling of belonging and being loved. They will allow you to truly experience that refreshed, revived spirit of "the old time power," that our forefathers experienced in their faith. @1991